Ministry of Tribal AffairsVanbandhu kalyan yojana

Menu

Contact Us


MINISTER OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Shri Jual Oram   (Res. 1,Motilal Nehru Marg, ND) Minister jualoram@nic.in

23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX) 23062141(R), 23062142(R)

Shri Suresh Kumar Vashishth Private Secretary vashishth.suresh@nic.in 23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Sh. S.S. Modi OSD to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri. Bibhu Prasad Dash Addl. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Smt. Sneha Lata Panda Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri Siddhartha Mohapatra Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri. Anil Rawat Hindi Stenographer    
Shri. Dillip Kumar Mallick 2nd PA to MTA.    
MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Shri Mansukhbhai Dhanjibhai Vasava (Residence:10 Pt Pant Marg, N. Delhi) Minister of State md.vasava@nic.in

23063091(O), 23062468(O), 23062469(O), 23062771(FAX). 23314017(R), 23324017(R)

Shri Rajbir Singh Panwar Private Secretary 23062468(O),23062469(O),23062771(FAX)
Sh. Kali Kumar Asstt. PS to MOS 23062468(O),23062469(O),23752740, 23753884, 23062771(FAX)
Sh. Rakesh Chaudhuri 1st PA to MOS   23062468(O),23062469(O),23062771(FAX)
Shri Virendra Panchal 2nd PA to MOS   23062468(O),23062469(O),23062771(FAX)
Shri Virang Natwarbhai Tailor 2nd PA to MOS   23062468(O),23062469(O),23062771(FAX)
Ms.Neha Yadav Hindi PA    
Shri. Dillip Kumar Mallick 2nd PA to MTA.    
SECRETARY

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Sh. Arun Jha Secretary arun.jha@nic.in

23381652, FAX : 23073160

JOINT SECRETARY/ ADVISORS/ DDG

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Sh. Ashok Joint Secretary ashokpai@nic.in

23073489

Sh. Manoj Kumar Pingua Joint Secretary pinguamk@ias.nic.in

23383622

Smt. Sarita Mittal J.S. & Financial Adviser sarita.mittal@nic.in

23070672

Smt. Vishu Maini DDG vishu@nic.in

26182094

Directors

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Sh. Rajeev Prakash Director rajeev.prakash@nic.in

23073706

Shri Sushilesh Mohan Sahai Director sm.sahai@nic.in

23073176

Shri Subrat Das Director subrata.d@nic.in

23387396

Shri Biswaranjan Sasmal Director b.sasmal@nic.in

23070508

Sh. H.S.Hora Director hs.hora@nic.in

23387970

Smt. C.H. Honey Director ch.honey@nic.in

26182814

Deputy Secretary

 

Name Designation Email-ID Contacts
Shri Gopal Sadhwani Deputy Secretary sadhwani.gopal@nic.in

23383965

Ms. Nivedita Deputy Secretary nivedita.13@nic.in

23386893

Sh. Roopak Chaudhuri Deputy Secretary r.chaudhuri@nic.in

26182428

Smt.Shyla Titus Deputy Secretary s.titus@nic.in

23387444

Sh. P. L. Verma Deputy Secretary pl.verma@nic.in

26182823

Ms. Purnima Sharma Joint Director purnima.sharma@nic.in

23383728

Sh. Taranjeet Singh Controller of Accounts

23381269

Smt.Hrang Thanhliri Scientist ’D’ NIC hliri@nic.in

23387970