Ministry of Tribal AffairsVanbandhu kalyan yojana

Menu

Contact Us


MINISTER OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Shri Jual Oram   (Res. 1,Motilal Nehru Marg, ND) Minister jualoram@nic.in

23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX) 23062141(R), 23062142(R)

Shri Manoj Kumar Sahoo Private Secretary mksahoo.ias@nic.in 23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Sh. S.S. Modi OSD to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri. Bibhu Prasad Dash Addl. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Smt. Sneha Lata Panda Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Shri Siddhartha Mohapatra Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O),23381499(O),23070577(FAX)
Sh. Santosh Kumar Samantray 1st PA to MTA    
Shri. Dillip Kumar Mallick 2nd PA to MTA.    
MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Shri Jaswantsinh Sumanbhai Bhabhor Minister of State mjaswantsinh.bhabhor@gov.in

23383303

Sh. H. S. Mehta Additional Private Secretary 23382239
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Section Officer 23382114(FAX)
Ms. Vidyut Prabha Private Secretary 23385524
Sh. Nikunj Kumar Patel 1st PA 23382254,23062468(O),23062469(O),23062771(FAX)
Ms.Neha Yadav Hindi PA    
SECRETARY

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Secretary secy-tribal@nic.in

23381652, FAX : 23073160

Mr. T.S. Negi PPS ts.negi@nic.in

23381652, FAX : 23073160

Sh. G. Rajesh PPS grajesh_agri@nic.in 23381652, FAX : 23073160
JOINT SECRETARIES/ ADVISORS/ DDG

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Rajesh Aggarwal Joint Secretary jsadm-tribal@nic.in

23073489

Sh. Ram Shiromani Saroj PPS to JS(A) rs.saroj@nic.in

23073489

Sh. Vinod Kumar Tiwari Joint Secretary js2-tribal@gov.in

23383622

Sh. Raj Kumar PPS to JS (V.K.Tiwari) raj.kumar13@nic.in 23383622
Smt. Sarita Mittal J.S. & Financial Adviser sarita.mittal@nic.in

23070672

Sh. Harvinder Singh PS to JS & FA harvinder.s24@nic.in

23383622

Smt Sunanda Sharma Economic Adviser(SS) sunanda.sharma@nic.in

23073176

Smt. Vishu Maini DDG vishu@nic.in

26182094

Sh. Lal Sanglur Economic Adviser(LS) lal.sanglur@nic.in

26714413

DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Rajeev Prakash Director rajeev.prakash@nic.in

23070508

Shri Subrat Das Director subrata.d@nic.in

23387396

Shri Gopal Sadhwani Director sadhwani.gopal@nic.in

26182428

Sh. H.S.Hora Tech. Director NIC hs.hora@nic.in

23387970

Smt. C.H. Honey Director ch.honey@nic.in

26182814

Ms. Nivedita Director nivedita.13@nic.in

23386893

Smt.Hrang Thanhliri Tech. Director NIC hliri@nic.in

23387970

Sh. V. Ashok Director ashok.v@nic.in
DEPUTY SECRETARIES/ JOINT DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Roopak Chaudhuri Deputy Secretary r.chaudhuri@nic.in

23387444

Smt.Shyla Titus Deputy Secretary s.titus@nic.in

23383965

Sh. M. Dilip Kumar Deputy Secretary mdilipkumar.edu@nic.in

23013706

WEB INFORMATION MANAGER

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. M. Dilip Kumar Deputy Secretary mdilipkumar.edu@nic.in

23013706

UNDER SECRETARIES/ DCA/ DEPUTY DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Vijay Kumar Under Secretary vijay.kumar68@nic.in

Sh.Nadeem Ahmad Under Secretary nadeem.ahmad@nic.in

23073708

Sh. Uttam Kumar Kar Under Secretary uttam.kk@nic.in

23383728

Sh. K.Chandra Sekhar Under Secretary kotamraju.cs@nic.in

Ms. Reema Sharma Under Secretary reema.sharma@nic.in

23387187

Sh. Jeewan Kumar Under Secretary jeewan.kumar@nic.in

23074408

Sh. Pramod Kumar Sahoo Under Secretary pk.sahoo@nic.in

23073709

Sh. Asghar Ali Under Secretary asghar.ali@nic.in

23389535

Sh. Manoj Kumar Jha Under Secretary manojkr.jha@nic.in

23387007

Sh. D.N.Mandal Deputy Director mandal.dn@nic.in

26182094

Sh. Biswa Bihari Panigrahi Deputy Director

ASSISTANT DIRECTORS/ RESEARCH OFFICERS

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Ms. Lal Ramdinpuii Renthlei Assistant Director lalram.r@nic.in

26182823

Sh. Shiv Darshan Kori Assistant Directro sd.kori@nic.in 

26182429

Sh.Dhiraj Chandra Ray Research Officer dhirajc.ray@nic.in

26182153

Sh. R.K.Verma  Research Officer ramesh.kv@nic.in

26182153

SECTION OFFICERS

 

Name Designation Email-ID Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Rajiv Kumar Singh Section Officer rajivk.singh@nic.in

23385770

Sh. Narendra Kumar Section Officer narender.k13@nic.in

 

Sh.Praveen Pandit Section Officer p.pandit@nic.in

23381692

 Smt. Sunanda Sharma Section Officer sunandasharma.edu@nic.in 23385770
Sh. Santosh Kumar Section Officer santoshkumar.moca@nic.in 23073709
Sh. Surinder Pal Sharma Section Officer surinderp.sharma@nic.in 23383461
Jossy Joseph Section Officer jossy.joseph@nic.in 23389881
Sh. Shail Kumar Section Officer kumar.shail@nic.in  
Sh. S. Padmanabha Section Officer st.padmanabha@nic.in  
Sh. Dharm Bir Kumar Singh Section Officer dharmbk.singh@nic.in