Ministry of Tribal AffairsVanbandhu kalyan yojana

Menu

Contact Us


WEB INFORMATION MANAGER

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. M. Dilip Kumar Deputy Secretary mdilipkumar.edu@nic.in 23382254, 23382239
MINISTER OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Minister   (Res. 1,Motilal Nehru Marg, ND) Minister

23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX), 23062141(R), 23062142(R)

Sh. Manoj Kumar Sahoo Private Secretary mksahoo.ias@nic.in 23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Rama Chandra Badaik Additional PS  
Smt. Sneha Lata Panda Asst. PS to MTA   23388482(O), 23381499(O), 23070577(FAX)
Sh. Santosh Kumar Samantray 1st PA to MTA    
Sh. Dillip Kumar Mallick 2nd PA to MTA.    
MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Minister of State Minister of State
jsmpdhd@gmail.com

23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23013176(R), 23011983(R), 23382114(FAX)

Sh. M. Dilip Kumar Private Secretary mdilipkumar.edu@nic.in 23382254, 23382239
Sh. H. S. Mehta Additional Private Secretary jsmpdhd@gmail.com 23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23382114(FAX)
Sh. L. Raghavendran Asst. PS
Sh. Nikunj Kumar Patel 1st PA jsmpdhd@gmail.com
Sh. Chander Mohan Negi 2nd PA
Sh. N. Hangloo 23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23382114(FAX)
Ms. Vidyut Prabha Private Secretary 23382254(O), 23382239(O), 23382114(FAX)
MINISTER OF STATE OFFICE

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Minister of State Minister of State 23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax) 23317352 (R), 23317351 (Fax)
Sh. Pramod Kumar Additional Private Secretary 23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax)
Assistant Private Secretary 23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax)
Sh. Murli manohar Singh 1st PA 23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax)
Sh. Ashutosh Kumar Mishra 2nd PA 23062153 (O), 23062154 (O), 23062155 (O), 23062158 (Fax)
SECRETARY

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Deepak Khandekar Secretary secy-tribal@nic.in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
Sh. Lakshmi Naryain PPS lakshmi.narayan@nic.in 23381652(O), 23073160(FAX)
JOINT SECRETARIES/ ADVISORS/ DDG

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Joint Secretary js2-tribal@gov.in 23383622
Sh. Satish Kumar Sr. PPS to JS 23383622
Dr. Naval jit Kapoor Joint Secretary kapoor.naval@gov.in 23073489
Sh. Gaya Prasad PA to JS 23073489
Sh. A. K. Singh Joint Secretary
Ms. Meera Ranjan Tshering JS&FA mrtshering@gov.in 23070672
Sh. Harvinder Singh PPS to JS&FA harvinder.s24@nic.in 23070672
Sh. Biswajit Das DDG biswajit.das70@nic.in
Sh. G. Rajesh PPS to DDG grajesh_agri@nic.in
Sh. Jaideep Singh Kochher Economic Advisor jaideep.kochher60@nic.in 23073176
Ms. Madhu Sawhney Economic Advisor 23073176
DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Anil Kumar Addepally Director agmu196@ifs.nic.in 23073706
Sh. H.S.Hora Senior Tech. Director NIC hs.hora@nic.in 26183433
Sh. Gopal Sadhwani Director sadhwani.gopal@nic.in 23070508
Ms. Nivedita Director nivedita.13@nic.in 23386893
Shri. Rajender Kumar Director rajenderkumar.ofb@gov.in 23383965
Sh. Roopak Chaudhuri Director r.chaudhuri@nic.in 23387444
Smt. Shyla Titus Director s.titus@nic.in
DEPUTY SECRETARIES/ JOINT DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Vijay Gopal Mangal Deputy Secretary vijay.mangal@nic.in
Smt. Dr. Rakesh Kumari Joint Director s.titus@nic.in
Sh. Vinit Kumar Joint Director vinit.jindal67@gov.in
UNDER SECRETARIES/ DCA/ DEPUTY DIRECTORS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Nadeem Ahmad Under Secretary nadeem.ahmad@nic.in
Sh. Uttam Kumar Kar Under Secretary uttam.kk@nic.in 26714413
Sh. K. Chandra Sekhar Under Secretary kotamraju.cs@nic.in 23074408
Ms. Reema Sharma Under Secretary reema.sharma@nic.in 23387187
Sh. Jeewan Kumar Under Secretary jeewan.kumar@nic.in 23387007
Sh. Pramod Kumar Sahoo Under Secretary pk.sahoo@nic.in 23073709
Sh. Asghar Ali Under Secretary asghar.ali@nic.in 26182822
Sh. Manoj Kumar Jha Under Secretary manojkr.jha@nic.in 23383728
Sh. Rajiv Kumar Shingh Under Seccretary rajivk.singh@nic.in
Sh. Sanjay Kumar Tiwari Under Seccretary sanjay.tiwary@nic.in
Sh. Biswa Bihari Panigrahi Deputy Director biswa.panigrahi@nic.in
Sh. Satyendra Kumar Deputy Director satyendra.chadha@gov.in 26105512
Sh. Brij Mohan Deputy Director brij.mohan20@nic.in 26105512
Sh. K.C. Meena Deputy Director meena.kc60@gov.in
Sh. H. P. Jaiswal Deputy Director hp.jaiswal@gov.in
ASSISTANT DIRECTORS/ RESEARCH OFFICERS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. Shiv Darshan Kori Assistant Director sd.kori@nic.in
Sh.Dhiraj Chandra Ray Research Officer dhirajc.ray@nic.in
Sh. R.K.Verma  Research Officer ramesh.kv@nic.in
Smt. Sasmita Sahu Research Officer sasmita.sahu81@nic.in
SECTION OFFICERS

 

Name Designation Email Phone Numbers (STD Code-011)
Sh. S. Padmanabha Section Officer st.padmanabha@nic.in 23385770
Sh. Santosh Kumar Section Officer santoshkumar.moca@nic.in 26182153
Sh. Jossy Joseph Section Officer jossy.joseph@nic.in 26104096
Sh. Arvind Mudgal Section Officer arvind.mudgal70@nic.in 23387469
Sh. Dharm Bir Kumar Singh Section Officer dharmbk.singh@nic.in 23389535
Sh. Rajesh Kumar Section Officer rajesh.kumar78@nic.in
Smt. Heera Kataria Section Officer heera.kataria@nic.in
Smt. R. S. Meena Section Officer rohtas.meena13@nic.in
Smt. S. K. Jolly Section Officer @nic.in
Smt. Veer Vikram Section Officer v.vikram@nic.in